Latest Comments

Updated/commented date
Free Music Resource - Over 1500 Tracks 136 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 11:33am
Building a Library of Images for Everyone 67 Monday, 3 December 2018 - 11:12pm
Character Designs 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:53am
Character Design 2 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:53am
Does this site support SketchFab links? 3 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:35am
OWL City Illustration 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:33am
Melburnia - thesis film 1 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 12:59pm
3D sculpts 2 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 2:47pm
Add category hotlink under profile name eg. '2D Artist' 2 Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 9:01am
Dragon? 1 Friday, 9 November 2018 - 12:54pm
Is this website safe and secure? 2 Friday, 9 November 2018 - 12:13pm
Brunhild 1 Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 8:28am
Music Composer, Producer & Session Guitarist - Available 2 Monday, 13 August 2018 - 5:09am
Big World Announces BIG New Studio 15 Friday, 3 August 2018 - 9:34am
Hello! 4 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:23pm
Jet 3D - Modelling Freelance 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:21pm
CitroenGT 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:07pm
Car models and Renders 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 3:26pm
Mazda RX3 3 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 1:57pm
Is it possible to get a news feed of all upcoming job postings specific to your skills? 2 Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 1:07pm
odonatoptera 1 Friday, 5 January 2018 - 5:38pm
Melb_pract_photosItook 1 Friday, 1 December 2017 - 12:08pm
career advice 2 Friday, 29 September 2017 - 8:45am
Donnie Darko 1 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 11:01am
Elora in the Tunnel 1 Monday, 17 July 2017 - 12:22pm
How do I get set up? 2 Monday, 26 June 2017 - 1:43pm
Error trying to change banner image and change of username does not appear on profile page. 7 Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 4:31pm
Wrath of the Lich King 1 Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:20am
FAEDOM - a little big adventure 1 Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 5:50pm
Concept Artist - Mode Games 6 Friday, 31 March 2017 - 12:20pm