Latest Comments

Updated/commented date
Free Music Resource - Over 1000 Tracks 46 Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 6:35pm
Building a Library of Images for Everyone 5 Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 11:10pm
Mage-Thief Character Concept 1 Friday, 10 February 2017 - 9:35am
career advice 1 Monday, 23 January 2017 - 2:04pm
Seeking the opportunity to enter the Games Industry 1 Wednesday, 4 January 2017 - 10:55am
Concept Artist and Illustrator 1 Friday, 30 December 2016 - 10:07am
Australian Video Game Development Survey 1 Thursday, 22 December 2016 - 11:57am
Recent personal environment work. 1 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 - 10:17am
[RevShare] Ambitious team seeking concept artist. 1 Friday, 11 November 2016 - 5:01pm
Admiral Adoran 1 Sunday, 9 October 2016 - 4:09am
Setting myself up for future employment? 1 Friday, 9 September 2016 - 12:09pm
Cost of living? 9 Friday, 9 September 2016 - 11:15am
Can't get a job? What are you waiting for? 20 Friday, 9 September 2016 - 11:02am
Are these forums dead? 10 Friday, 9 September 2016 - 10:47am
Teach Yourself Animation! A little resource for those starting out. 1 Friday, 9 September 2016 - 10:41am
3D Art Generalist 1 Friday, 12 August 2016 - 8:49am
Titan Souls 1 Sunday, 7 August 2016 - 2:10pm
Character Design Feedback 1 Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 9:38am
Adventure Awaits (Orchestral) 2 Sunday, 3 July 2016 - 2:05pm
Sophie Turner 2nd WIP 1 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 11:08am
illustration Anime/visual novel/Character/CG for hire 1 Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 1:33am
FAEDOM 1 Sunday, 17 April 2016 - 9:13pm
Tell me about your gaming! 1 Wednesday, 30 March 2016 - 7:30pm
Finding Good UNI in Australia for Computer Programming 3 Saturday, 16 January 2016 - 12:03am
Bits and Bites Wild Dash 2 Saturday, 9 January 2016 - 5:47pm
tumea site update news 8 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 - 2:01pm
Girl 1 Friday, 23 October 2015 - 6:26pm
Death keeper! 1 Friday, 23 October 2015 - 6:41pm
Minecraft Fan art! 3 Wednesday, 21 October 2015 - 4:59pm
Junior 3D Artist and Mid-Level 3d Artist positions available 1 Monday, 19 October 2015 - 5:58pm