Latest Comments

Updated/commented date
Vintage Paraffin Blowtorch 2 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 1:43pm
Building a Free Library of Images for Everyone 100 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 9:11pm
Free Music / SFX Resource - Over 1800 Tracks 170 Thursday, 15 August 2019 - 9:21am
Panther Druid 1 Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:53am
Purple Clouds 1 Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:49am
Introduction 1 Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:48am
Sky Island Concept - Orcward 1 Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:44am
Isobel 1 Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:32am
Guardian Beast 1 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 3:48pm
Free 2D Game Art for Your Projects 9 Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 7:10pm
Living Insect Armour - Crusaders of Might and Magic Redesign 1 Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 6:24am
DungeonHaven - Prop Explorations 1 Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 6:22am
Character Designs 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:53am
Character Design 2 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:53am
OWL City Illustration 1 Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:33am
Melburnia - thesis film 1 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 12:59pm
3D sculpts 1 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 2:47pm
Brunhild 1 Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 8:28am
Music Composer, Producer & Session Guitarist - Available 2 Monday, 13 August 2018 - 5:09am
Big World Announces BIG New Studio 15 Friday, 3 August 2018 - 9:34am
Hello! 4 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:23pm
Jet 3D - Modelling Freelance 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:21pm
CitroenGT 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:07pm
Car models and Renders 1 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 3:26pm
Mazda RX3 3 Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 1:57pm
Is it possible to get a news feed of all upcoming job postings specific to your skills? 2 Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 1:07pm
odonatoptera 1 Friday, 5 January 2018 - 5:38pm
Melb_pract_photosItook 1 Friday, 1 December 2017 - 12:08pm
career advice 2 Friday, 29 September 2017 - 8:45am
Donnie Darko 1 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 11:01am